Lorentzson

Alla inlägg den 16 november 2012

Av Linda Lorentzson - 16 november 2012 22:59

I still hear your voice when you sleep next to me.I still feel your touch in my dreams (my dreams).Forgive me my weakness,But I don't know why,Without you it's hard to survive.'Cause everytime we touch,I get this feeling.And everytime we kiss,I swear I could fly.Can't you feel my heart beat fast?I want this to last.'Need you by my side.'Cause everytime we touch,I feel the static.And everytime we kiss,I reach for the sky.Can't you hear my heart beat so?I can't let you go.'Want you in my life.Your arms are my castle,Your heart is my sky,They wipe away tears that I cry (I cry).The good and the bad times,We've been through them all,You make me rise when I fall.'Cause everytime we touch,I get this feeling.And everytime we kiss,I swear I could fly.Can't you feel my heart beat fast?I want this to last.'Need you by my side.'Cause everytime we touch,I feel the static.And everytime we kiss,I reach for the sky.Can't you hear my heart beat so?I can't let you go.'Want you in my life.'Cause everytime we touch,I get this feeling.And everytime we kiss,I swear I could fly.Can't you feel my heart beat fast?I want this to last.'Need you by my side.Alltid <3

Av Linda Lorentzson - 16 november 2012 20:36

Kvällen är här och jag ligger i sängen i lästbilen ;) myser med mig själv hehe:) fick ju låna med oss paddan så jag ville se breaking down del 1 men så envisas den andra här om att vi skulle se Batman ;P den "nya" så får väl stå ut som vanligt med hans filmval ;)

Väldigt socialt detta.. Musik i öronen och han film i ögonen & på vägen :)

<3

Presentation


Only Me & Myself 😘

Fråga mig

12 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
<<< November 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Lnk juice

Lnk juice

Linditzi


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards