Lorentzson

Alla inlägg den 7 oktober 2010

Av Linda Lorentzson - 7 oktober 2010 23:56

It's funny when you find yourself looking from the outside.
I'm standing here but all I want is to be over there.
Why did I let myself believe miracles could happen.
'Cause now I have to pretend that I don't really care.


I thought you were my fairytale, a dream when I'm not sleeping.
A wish upon a star that's coming true.
But everybody else could tell, that I confused my feelings with the truth.
When there was me and you.


I swore I knew the melody that I heard you singing.
And when you smiled you made me feel like I could sing along.
But then you went and changed the words.
Now my heart is empty.
I'm only left with used-to-be's and once upon a song.


Now I know you're not a fairytale and dreams were meant for sleeping.
And wishes on a star just don't come true.
cause now even I can tell that I confused my feelings with the truth.
Because I liked the view, when there was me and you.


I can't believe that I could be so blind.
It's like you were floating while I was falling and I didn't mind.
Because I liked the view, oohhh, oohhh.
I thought you felt it too.
When there was me and you.







-----




 

It's hard to believe that I couldn't see
You were always there beside me
Thought I was alone, with no one to hold
But you were always right beside me
This feeling's like no other
I want you to know

I've never had someone that knows me like you do
The way you do
I've never had someone as good for me as you
No one like you
So lonely before I finally found
What I've been looking for

So good to be seen, so good to be heard
Don't have to say a word
So long I was lost, so good to be found
I'm loving having you around
This feeling's like no other
I want you to know

I've never had someone who knows me like you do
The way you do
I've never had someone as good for me as you
No one like you

So lonely before I finally found
What I've been looking for

Av Linda Lorentzson - 7 oktober 2010 23:38

kommer det bli nu denna kvällen och framåt  =) . trötta och har verkligen ingenting att göra ?! .. suck.. jag hade haft att göra om det inte blivit klydd idag :/ .. ish..


dagen har ju dock inte bestått av något speciellt? :/  mer än att jag har varit iväg med pappa & jenny hela dagen och lämnat ut en massa papper ;D . 


dagen kunde ju varit bättre :/ - you are the music in me!!


- We're soarin', flyin', there's not a star in heaven that we can't reach,
If we're tryin', yeah we're breakin' free.
Ooh, we're breakin' free! Ooh

 

 

 

har inte träffat dig på ett tag nu, och nu tycker jag det börjar bli dags att göra det ! PUNKT SLUT!...

 

 

 

Take my hand, I'll take the lead
And every turn, will be safe with me
Don't be afraid, afraid to fall
You know I'll catch you through it all
And you can't keep us apart (Even a 1,000 miles can't keep us apart)
'Cuz my heart is wherever you are (Because my heart is wherever you are)

 

 

 

      Sweet summer!

 

 

   den bjuder jag på ;D .. hahahha..

 


Sista nu ...


Everyday, I try to play, another game
But my heart can't take it.
I try to find, another boy,
But all the while, I can't face it.
Why do I miss you so much?
I wanna stop this hurt inside
Oh baby please, give us one more try

Presentation


Only Me & Myself 😘

Fråga mig

12 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Lnk juice

Lnk juice

Linditzi


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards